The individualist format

Brazil Trüllerie Fernando

Brazil Trüllerie Fernando with lots of power and flavour
€47.50 *
Content: 25 Piece (€1.90 * / 1 Piece)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 2-3 workdays

  • SW11458
  • Brazil Trüllerie, Fernando, Brasilien
Worth knowing With the dimensions of a Short Robusto and a tapered head end, the Schuster company has created the original "Torbusto" format here - a great cigar with a smoking time of about 45 - 55 minutes in cigarillo production style.... more
Product description

Worth knowing

With the dimensions of a Short Robusto and a tapered head end, the Schuster company has created the original "Torbusto" format here - a great cigar with a smoking time of about 45 - 55 minutes in cigarillo production style.

Flavours

The stately ring gauge provides a pleasant smoking sensation, the torpedo head condenses the flavours - what is a tried and tested recipe for premium cigars also works remarkably well for this short filler! Creamy cocoa and latte notes, cedar and tropical wood spice, finely dosed sweetness, increasingly also soft earthy notes, accompanied by typical Brazilian grassy-fragrant overtones - quite a spectrum that this leaf roll opens up at a buddy price! Medium-bodied and completely good-natured in its burn.

Zigarillomarke: Brazil Trüllerie
Warengruppe: Zigarillos
Format: Torbusto
Herkunft: Deutschland
Ringmaß: 50
Länge in cm: 11,00
Stärke: mittel
Flavors: Kakao, Milchkaffee, Zedernholz
  Evaluations 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Brazil Trüllerie Fernando"
Your opinion

Your opinion counts - if we know what is important to you, we can better tailor our offer to your wishes.

Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Das Individualisten-Format

Brazil Trüllerie Fernando

Brazil Trüllerie Fernando mit viel Kraft und Geschmack
47,50 € *
Inhalt: 25 Stück (1,90 € * / 1 Stück)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Werktage

  • SW11458
  • Brazil Trüllerie, Fernando, Brasilien
Wissenswertes Mit den Abmessungen einer Short Robusto und verjüngtem Kopfende hat die Firma Schuster hier das originelle Format „Torbusto“ ins Leben gerufen – eine tolle Zigarre mit ca. 45 – 55 Minuten Rauchdauer in Zigarillo-Fertigungsweise.... mehr
Produkt Beschreibung

Wissenswertes

Mit den Abmessungen einer Short Robusto und verjüngtem Kopfende hat die Firma Schuster hier das originelle Format „Torbusto“ ins Leben gerufen – eine tolle Zigarre mit ca. 45 – 55 Minuten Rauchdauer in Zigarillo-Fertigungsweise.

Aromen

Das stattliche Ringmaß sorgt für ein wohliges Rauchgefühl, der Torpedo-Kopf verdichtet die Aromen – was bei Premium-Zigarren ein altbewährtes Rezept ist, klappt auch bei diesem Shortfiller bemerkenswert gut! Cremige Kakao- und Milchkaffeenoten, Zedern- und Tropenholzwürze, fein dosierte Süße, zunehmend auch weiche erdige Noten, begleitet von Brasil-typischen grasig-duftigen Beiklängen – ein ganz schönes Spektrum, das diese Laubrolle zum Kumpelpreis eröffnet! Mittelkräftig und im Abbrand völlig gutmütig.

Zigarillomarke: Brazil Trüllerie
Warengruppe: Zigarillos
Format: Torbusto
Herkunft: Deutschland
Ringmaß: 50
Länge in cm: 11,00
Stärke: mittel
Aromen: Kakao, Milchkaffee, Zedernholz
  Bewertungen 0
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Brazil Trüllerie Fernando"
Ihre Meinung

Ihre Meinung zählt – wenn wir wissen, was Ihnen wichtig ist, können wir unser Angebot besser auf Ihre Wünsche abstimmen.

Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.