When the father with the son...

Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos Robusto

This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

€8.30 *
Content: 1 Piece

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time 2 - 3 Workdays

Shipping Unit

Reset selection
  • SW11255
Worth knowing Harmony instead of generational conflict! Papa José and son Jaime („JJ“) put together the blend of these Nicaraguan puros together and are 100% in the impressive family tradition. 45 – 60 minutes of pithy high enjoyment!... more
Product description

Worth knowing

Harmony instead of generational conflict! Papa José and son Jaime („JJ“) put together the blend of these Nicaraguan puros together and are 100% in the impressive family tradition. 45 – 60 minutes of pithy high enjoyment!

Flavours

It doesn't seem very intelligent to write that a cigar tastes of tobacco. But connoisseurs will know what is meant: this blend is wonderfully down-to-earth, aromatically straightforward, yet thoroughly complex and balanced with finesse. Intense woody scent, ethereal-grassy notes, an earthy impression that becomes stronger as the smoke progresses, savoury aromas and a dose of piquant spiciness result in a coherent, unpretentious flavour that immediately transports you to the tobacco plantations of Nicaragua's best growing regions. Medium-bodied.

Cigar brand: Don Pepin
Zigarrenserie: Don Pepin Series JJ
Format: Robusto
Ringmaß: 50
Länge in cm: 12,70
Country of origin tobacco: Nicaragua
Country of origin binder: Nicaragua
Country of origin cover sheet: Nicaragua
Stärke: mittel - kräftig
Flavors: Erde, Gras, Holz, Röstaromen
  Evaluations 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos Robusto"
Your opinion

Your opinion counts - if we know what is important to you, we can better tailor our offer to your wishes.

Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Wenn der Vater mit dem Sohne…

Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos Robusto

Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!
Benachrichtigen Sie mich, sobald der Artikel lieferbar ist.

8,30 € *
Inhalt: 1 Stück

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit 2 - 3 Werktage

Gebinde

Auswahl zurücksetzen
  • SW11255
Wissenswertes Harmonie statt Generationenkonflikt! Papa José und Sohn Jaime („JJ“) stellten den Blend dieser nicaraguanischen Puros gemeinsam zusammen und bewegen sich zu 100% in der eindrucksvollen Familientradition. 45 – 60 Minuten kerniger... mehr
Produkt Beschreibung

Wissenswertes

Harmonie statt Generationenkonflikt! Papa José und Sohn Jaime („JJ“) stellten den Blend dieser nicaraguanischen Puros gemeinsam zusammen und bewegen sich zu 100% in der eindrucksvollen Familientradition. 45 – 60 Minuten kerniger Hochgenuss!

Aromen

Sehr intelligent kommt man sich nicht vor, wenn man schreibt, eine Zigarre schmecke nach Tabak. Aber Kenner werden wissen, was gemeint ist: Diese Mischung ist herrlich bodenständig, aromatisch geradlinig, dabei durchaus vielschichtig und mit Finesse ausbalanciert. Intensiver Holzduft, ätherisch-grasige Noten, eine im Rauchverlauf stärker werdende erdige Anmutung, herzhafte Röstaromen und eine Dosis pikante Würze ergeben ein stimmiges, unprätentiöses Geschmacksbild, das einen gedanklich sofort auf die Tabakplantagen des besten Anbaugebiete Nicaraguas versetzt. Mittelkräftig.

Zigarrenmarke: Don Pepin
Zigarrenserie: Don Pepin Series JJ
Format: Robusto
Ringmaß: 50
Länge in cm: 12,70
Herkunftsland Einlagetabak: Nicaragua
Herkunftsland Umblatt: Nicaragua
Herkunftsland Deckblatt: Nicaragua
Stärke: mittel - kräftig
Aromen: Erde, Gras, Holz, Röstaromen
  Bewertungen 0
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos Robusto"
Ihre Meinung

Ihre Meinung zählt – wenn wir wissen, was Ihnen wichtig ist, können wir unser Angebot besser auf Ihre Wünsche abstimmen.

Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.